Friesland

Watze Roorda
Fluessen 33
9204 HR Drachten
watze.roorda@rws.nl

Greetje Veenstra
06-19 64 37 22
ggreetjeveenstra@gmail.com

Groningen

Mieke Klijn

Borgsloot 6
9723 EZ Groningen
0650281758
info@miekeklijn.nl
www.miekeklijn.nl
LinkedIn

Noord-Holland

Debby Verhart

Luttenbergweg 8
1101 EC Amsterdam
d.verhart@global.leaseweb.com

Iluska Adriaansens

Rubenslaan 11
1412 HM Naarden
0611003779
i.adriaansens@feedbackconsulting.nl

Petra Korevaar

Pr. Beatrixlaan 10
1381 AH Weesp
petrakorevaar@xs4all.nl

Renate Damen

Jan Glijnisweg 31E
1703 RK Heerhugowaard
072 5715098
Renate.damen@hetnet.nl

Richard Hamaker

De Organische Coach
Magneetveld 32
1359 JC Almere
0624008393
rshamaker@gmail.com

Nicoline van der Heijden

Postbus 14691
1001 LD Amsterdam
0653517323
info@tarantula.nl

LinkedIn

Karlijn Hoorens

Govert Flinckstraat 128-2
1072 EM Amsterdam
karlijn.hoorens@gmail.com

Elles Bindels

Nieuwstraat 117
1381 XV Weesp
0620397621
ellesbindels@outlook.com
Twitter

Linda Weijers

Voorduinstraat 38
2023 PE Haarlem
06-47050157
linda@mensenorganisatie.org
www.mensenorganisatie.org

Bart van Rossem
0646352862
bas.van.rossem@redfoxblue.nl
www.redfoxblue.nl

Lia Vries
Timorplein 55
1094 CC Amsterdam
06-21856490
liavries@loopbaanontwikkeling.com
www.loopbaanontwikkeling.com

Miranda Dros

Alexanderstraat 1
1018 CE Amsterdam

Flevoland

Theo Seegers

Vlaamse Gaailaan 16
1343 AK Almere
0622477452
tseegers@effective-im.nl

Jelly Bijlsma

Sidoniastraat 16
1336 ME Almere
jelly.bijlsma@jbct.nl

Pascalle Dubbeling

Februaristraat 126
1335 AW Almere
0622986943
pdubbeling@pasontmoet.nl

Drenthe

Martian Slagter

Vennebroek 12
9472 RD Zuidlaren
0621841542
info@meerperspectief.nl

Zuid-Holland

Suzanne Gerding

suzanne@zuivertrainingencoaching.nl
www.zuivertrainingencoaching.nl

Christel Koerhuis

Hollandsche Tuyn 25
2645 HJ Delfgauw
0655768207
christel@acrossconsultancy.nl

Pia Umans
Arno de Beer
Cor van Geffen

Garenmarkt 1a
2311 PG Leiden
0715234844
0631762296
pia@platafoundation.nl
www.platafoundation.nl

Marjorie van der Kruijs

Klimopzoom 70
2353 RL Leiderdorp
0651205055
marjorievanderkruijs@planet.nl
www.mens-en-werk.net

Astrid van Noort
Overschiese Dorpsstraat 132
3043 CV ROTTERDAM
Astridvannoort@truenorth.nl

Jasper van Waes
06 51 75 13 22
j.vanwaes@feedbackconsulting.nl

Utrecht

Plonie Smink

Dollardstraat 28
3812 EL Amersfoort
p.smink@feedbackconsulting.nl

Antoinette van Reekum

van Lennepstraat 25
3531 TK Utrecht
info@shine-academy.nl

Laura Soudijn

Herenlaan 21
3701 AR Zeist
0621217742
post@laurasoudijn.nl

Harry Gerth

Ter Maatenlaan 30
3931 WG Woudenberg
0620538285
info@ta-eemland.nl

Frans Hoogland

Lange Schaft 13-B-3
3991 AP Houten
0622487858
f.hoogland@puls.nl

Allard de Hoop

G. van Walenborchstraat 38
3515 BV Utrecht
adehoop@booombegeleiding.nl

Annemarijn Hoorens

Ampèrestraat 12
3553 CL Utrecht
a.hoorens@feedbackconsulting.nl

Mieke C. Bon

Nieuwe Weteringseweg 58
3737 MD Groenekan
0653939100
info@miekebon.nl

Wilma van Zuilen
Dammolen 132
3481 AP Harmelen
wilma@met-impact.com

Aad Dekker
Mevrouw Leinweberlaan 9
3971 KX Driebergen
aad@dekkerorganisatieadvies.nl

Judith Oosterheert
Schimmelpennincklaan 22
3571 BH UTRECHT
j.oosterheert@feedbackconsulting.nl
www.feedbackconsulting.nl

Bregje Spaans
Bosschahof 21
3514 JG UTRECHT
bregjespaans@gmail.com
www.bregjespaans.nl

Gisèle Sarolea
Bloemstraat 20
3581 WE Utrecht
06 14 44 44 54

Overijssel

Frans Schutter

Kolkweg 16
8055 PV Laag Zuthem
0126968435
fransschutter@googlemail.com

Pieter de Boer

De Boer Arbeidskundig Advies
Broederstraat 37B
8261 GN Kampen
06-23210274
info@db-aa.nl
www.db-aa.nl

Gerline Kloosterziel
Buckhorstlaan 47
8043 RK Zwolle
kloosterzielscoaching@gmail.com

Zeeland

Miranda Dros
Diamant 50
4337 MD Middelburg
miranda.dros@gmail.com

Noord-Brabant

Marc Hammana

Halvemaanstraat 237
5651 BN Eindhoven
m.hammana@feedbackconsulting.nl

Dorien Verdonschot
Anna van Engelandstraat 19
5615 AZ  Eindhoven
d.verdonschot@feedbackconsulting.nl

Ingeborg van den Wittenboer

Oosteinderweg 107
5247 WC Rosmalen
i.vandenwittenboer@feedbackconsulting.nl

Vera Andeweg

Kerkring 21
4791 HG Klundert
v.andeweg@feedbackconsulting.nl

Jolanda van Dorst-Ossenblok

Melkhuis 7
4873 DL Etten-Leur
coaching@jolandavandorst.nl

Sep Akkermans

Warandelaan 2
4904 PC Oosterhout
s.akkermans@equalit.nl
www.equalit.nl

Annelies Robinson
Regio Eindhoven

0651845231
a.robinson@feedbackconsulting.nl

Dave Liefting
Klimopstraat 1
4818 AZ Breda
d.liefting@daafadvies.nl

Hans Waals
Crocusstraat 12
5691 TC Son en Breugel
h.waals@feedbackconsulting.nl

Alette vam Sluijters

Rijksweg 15
5462 CE VEGHEL
0651546752
Alette.vanSluijters@jumbo.com

Jan Lauwrens Haisma

Julianastraat 15
5611 HS Eindhoven
jlhaisma@huisvanleren.nl

Gelderland

Roeland ten Napel

Arnhemseweg 617
7361 TP Beekbergen
0653542026
roeland@activelearning.nl

Conny de Laat

Eemweg 54
4105 GW Culemborg
0644444377
info@connydelaat.nl

Anneke Postma

Platanenhof 29
7001 CC Doetinchem
0633852582
info@abcpostma.nl

Martin Hulsen
Platanenhof 29
7001 CC Doetinchem
martinhulsen@gmail.com

Monique Schuur
Oosteinde 12
3925 LD Scherpenzeel
m.schuur@feedbackconsulting.nl

Nando Pille
Breeveen 2
6718 LX Ede
nando.pille@hetkwadraat.nl

Limburg

Bertie Ubaghs
Van Akenweg 87
6218 HL Maastricht
b.ubaghs@feedbackconsulting.nl

Buiten Nederland

Cindy Lensen

10 Jalan Bukit Pantai, app. A19-3
59100 Kuala Lumpur (Maleisië)
+60175490001
cindy.lensen@googlemail.com

Annick Vanhove
Kleinhoflaan 3
B-2820 Bonheiden
België
annick.vanhove@gmail.com

Tin Vanderhoeven
Willebroek
België
tin.vanderhoeven@gmail.com